• +234 08159694091
  • Mon-Fri 8:00am to 4:00pm

Home    Apply   Check Result    FAQs  Contact

Our Management Team

<small>Prof</small> Oyesoji A.

Mr Uchenna Enyia

  • Principal
  • uchenna.enyia@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.A,M.A(English)
<small>Prof</small> Okurame D.

Mr Anietie Ukpong

  • Head of Elementary Schools, Abak
  • anietie.ukpong@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.Ed(Religious Studies)
<small>Dr.</small> Babatunde .

Mr Uduak Ekwere

  • Head of Elementary Schools, Uyo
  • uduak.ekwere@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.Ed(Government/Social Studies)
<small>Mr</small> M.A Adewumi .

Ms Ekanem Mandu

  • Head of Elementary Schools, Port Harcourt
  • ekanem.mandu@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.Sc (Edu. Science Physics)
<small>Mr</small> M.A Adewumi .

Miss Hannah Peter Eyo

  • Vice Principal(Administration)
  • hannah.eyo@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.A(French)
<small>Prof</small> Oyesoji A.

Mr Ubokudom Smith

  • Vice Principal(Academics)
  • ubokudom.smith@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.Sc(Political Science/Public Admin.)
<small>Prof</small> Okurame D.

Mr Effiong Ekanem

  • Vice Principal(Special Duties)
  • effiong.ekanem@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.Sc (Edu. Science Physics)
<small>Mr</small> Samuel Udoh

Mr Samuel Udoh

  • Assistant Head of Schools,Abak
  • samuel.udoh@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.A(French)
<small>Dr.</small> Babatunde .

Mr.John John Udo

  • Compound Manager
  • john.u@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.A(Fine/Industrial Arts)
<small>Mr</small> M.A Adewumi .

Miss Abia Mbukpa

  • Compound Manager(Female)
  • abia.mbukpa@towerschools.com.ng
  • B.A(Guidance & Counselling)

More Team Members>>>